Committee Members

Neil Arnold

Chris Dudley

General Manager
Leon Murray

Commercial Manager
Jayne Cheshire

Bar Manager
Sally Webb

Match Day Administration Expert
Mick Preston

Safety Officer
Chris Dudley


Football Secretary
Leon Murray

Lisa King & Liz Harrison

Club Photographer & Website Design 
Caroline Wells

Club Shop Manager 
Julia Sorrows

Safety Officer
Chris Dudley

Welfare Officer
Julia Sorrow

Dressing Room Manager and Kitman
Roger Baggott

Ground Staff
Ted Wood, John Robinson, Pete Darrow, Phil Harvey & Charlie Goodwin

John Cotton

Valuable Match Day Contributors
Jan Cotton, Paul Boswell

If you wish to contact anyone at the club, please use the Contact Form Thank you.

For any website requests email