Tividale FC held their annual club awards on Friday night and what a night with the club packed with players, families and friends

After two seasons of successive relegations it was great to finish the season as runners up in the WMRL Premier and enjoy success also off the pitch with our tremendous match day staff.

The winners were Curtis Cocking won the coveted Player’s Player of the Year Award,

Supporters Player of the Year was won by Darragh Bustin

Tom Hurdman won the Managers and Sponsors Player of the Year Awards

Top-goal scorer Award went to  Daniel Smith 

Bradley Welding won the the Young player of the Year.

There were Special Thank Yous to Manager Dave King and his back room staff of Keiron Bustin, Ian Postle, Anthony Hawker and John Cotton. 

Also the Match day squad of Liz Harrison, Lisa King, Lynn Paine, Tracey Bustin, Dee Ann Etherington, Lucy King, Lily Marsden, Roger Baggott, Ted Wood, Mick Preston, Paul Boswell, Phil Harvey, Steve Archer and Jan Cotton for their volunteer work throughout the season.

Finally their was a special award to General Manager Leon Murray for his services to Tividale FC over the years